I’ve watched it like 20 times!

Said my mum on a text today.

She is talking about a video that I sent dad which showed Freya…..

…WALKING!!!!!!

Yes that’s right, we have a walker people. She is taking very wobbly and drunken steps with some epic falls but we are now on two feet. A brave new world.

I feel like I should sign this blog off – there is no more to say – I can’t top this.

It’s such a simple human achievement, however I am one proud mummy.

Here we come Clarks!

A x

p.s in other news we are also feeding oneself and sleeping a lot better, wouldn’t be surprised if we started to do quantum physics next week! After a 1.5 years life is easing up. #dontjinxit

Leave a Reply

